Reviews

  I definitely want to give a 0 rating, unfortunately there is no option. I did my laser hair removal treatments for over 3 years at this place with no results. In fact, I would say BAD RESULTS. I should have stopped it right there after 8 treatments when I realized that it didn't work for my skin type. However, the ignorant staff pushed me towards continuing further and they promised me that I would one day see results. I later consulted a doctor and was advised to stop the treatments immediately. They absolutely have 0 knowledge. I am so disappointed, I am now left with all the scars and burns. Please don't waste your money here. Laser doesn't work on certain skin types and these people only intend to rip off your money.

thumb Shruthi S.
4/13/2018

  I found Esthetic Laser Clinic on a whim while researching laser clinics that treat acne scars and decided to book an appointment. When I first walked in, Mariam, greeted me and was very kind and helpful. The facility is extremely clean and has a relaxing feel to it.

I saw Nila, the master esthetician, and she walked me through a treatment plan and how we could achieve the skin of my dreams. She hasn't disappointed at all. In fact, my skin and specifically my acne scars, have all but diminished and my skin looks amazing. Not sure what magic touch Nila has, but I recommend anyone who has texture or acne concerns to see her.

I also recommended my sister, husband and brother in law here and they all love it!

thumb Smetna C.
3/23/2022

  Magnificent service in a medical-like facility with a great staff.  Mahshid is a stellar and superbly well trained technician...who I assess as the best in the business!  She provided me a detailed assessment and structured a thorough plan to meet my goals...and I am diligently working to complete my detailed plan in order to overcome the significant fascial impact of more than 30 years of service in the Army.  She is absolutely incredible professional and a  brilliant star!  ...and I am on my way to having smooth and beautiful skin once again ...and a plan to maintain my (and her) efforts.

thumb Marue Q.
4/01/2018

  I have been coming to the clinic now since Sara moved from her salon in DC. I'm guessing 5 or 6 years? Sara is an absolute doll. She's kind, friendly, chatty, and does an excellent job with both waxing and laser hair removal. She's the only person I trust with my eyebrows and I'll drive 25 minutes each way just to see her.

thumb Betsy G.
4/13/2016

  For the past couple of years, I have been getting Brazilian waxes. They were only 30$ every month, but after a while it can definitely add up. So i started to research laser hair removals and generally it can be very expensive. I searched Groupons and found several places with great deals. I ended up selecting Esthetic Laser Clinic based on their reviews and it was only $169 for 3 underarm & 3 bikini sessions. Groupon has 20% off on random occasions, so I was able to get the deal for $135. Also, I only had to pay $50/session more for the Brazilian.

When I walked in, I was immediately greeted by the front desk. They were all super nice and helpful. I filled out my paperwork as I waited for Sara, my clinician. When she took me in, she went through everything that I needed to know about lasering and how I need to protect myself from the sun for 2 weeks. I was a little nervous, because there wasn't any numbing cream applied. However, she talked me through the whole process and I felt at ease. She was super quick and thorough as well. This is definitely not as painful as getting a wax at all. However, my third session was definitely a little more painful than the first session, because as you get farther into the process the higher the power they use. I can tell that my hair is growing much slower and thinner since I started the process. This is definitely worth it.

thumb Vivian Y.
4/26/2016

  This is the only place I trust with my skin. I've been going there for years. Krista and Joy are both fantastic! Both so talented and professional!
I did hydrafacial multiple times and always love it. Recently, I started doing macro-needling with Joy and am very happy with the results.
I get some of my skin care products there too. They often have monthly specials on different services

The place is just so amazing and welcoming. I have no desire to go anywhere else.

thumb Katarina V.
4/14/2022

  I just got my eyebrows done today every 2 weeks of course!! Mahshid Alizadeh you are the best of the best I am glad I have found you!!!! And it's been already more then 1 year doing my eyebrows with you and I'm glad you do them you are the best of the best!!! Thank you

thumb Natalie M.
4/22/2016

  Love this place. Great staff and very professional. Great for laser treatments. Definitely returning for a facial!

thumb Soni Z.
3/11/2017

  Toni is amazing! I got a full body laser hair removal. I went there just because of google search and I was so glad I found this place. The staff treats you with professionalism and respect; always friendly! And Toni, takes the time to explain everything about laser and really cares that I follow all instructions; she has a lot of experience and also, her personality is very warm and she makes me feel very comfortable when I'm there. Not to mention that my skin feels and looks great!! I'm a very happy customer and will definitely recommend!!

thumb Vanessa A.
1/10/2017